Contact Us

Fir Grove Elementary School PTO
6300 SW Wilson Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97008

Contact all the PTO Officers at officers@firgrovepto.com.

Contact the PTO President at president@firgrovepto.com.

Contact the PTO Vice President(s) at fundraising@firgrovepto.com.

Contact the PTO Volunteer Coordinator at volunteer@firgrovepto.com

Contact the PTO Secretary at secretary@firgrovepto.com

Contact the PTO Treasurer at treasurer@firgrovepto.com

Contact our School Supplies coordinator at supplies@firgrovepto.com